The music of Blakylle


Wo uralte Wasser fließen

The Blakylle debut record. 40 minutes pure german pagan metal. The limited digipack first press has been released and is available in our webshop. . The album is also available on most online musicstreaming plattforms like Spotify, iTunes, Apple Music, Deezer, Tidal, Amazon Music, Google Playstore and many more.


- Aesir -
- Wo uralte Wasser fließen -
- Weiser Mann -
- Windmal -
- Der Stab -
- Die Frauen vom bleichen Wald -
- Skalde -
- Wanderer -